Sessions

Making Desktop Recordings with Panopto

Location Date Time
Online .LIN Apr 1 2020 (Wed) 2:00pm - 3:30pm Enrol
Online .LIN Apr 2 2020 (Thu) 6:30pm - 8:00pm Enrol
Online .LIN Apr 3 2020 (Fri) 2:00pm - 3:30pm Enrol
Online .LIN Apr 5 2020 (Sun) 9:30am - 11:00am Enrol
Online .LIN Apr 6 2020 (Mon) 2:00pm - 3:30pm Enrol
Online .LIN Apr 8 2020 (Wed) 3:00pm - 4:30pm Enrol
Online .LIN Apr 15 2020 (Wed) 2:00pm - 3:30pm Enrol
Online .LIN Apr 17 2020 (Fri) 2:00pm - 3:30pm Enrol
Online .LIN Apr 20 2020 (Mon) 2:00pm - 3:30pm Enrol
Online .LIN Apr 22 2020 (Wed) 2:00pm - 3:30pm Enrol
Online .LIN Apr 24 2020 (Fri) 2:00pm - 3:30pm Enrol
Technology Tile
Technology

Making Desktop Recordings with Panopto

This course is presently available online only.

This 1.5 hour workshop provides an introduction to video capture at your desk or mobile device using Panopto on a Windows computer. The session is a practical, hands-on approach to the video production workflow (capture, edit and view).

Content in this workshop session includes: recording in Panopto, video editing basics, embedded quizzes, linking to Blackboard and recording best practices.