Sessions

Panopto - Introduction to Video Capture

Location Date Time
ML 3.195 May 8 2019 (Wed) 1:00pm - 2:30pm Enrol
JO 31.234 May 9 2019 (Thu) 9:00am - 10:30am Enrol
ML 3.195 May 20 2019 (Mon) 1:00pm - 2:30pm Enrol
JO 31.234 May 29 2019 (Wed) 2:00pm - 3:30pm Enrol
ML 3.195 Jun 24 2019 (Mon) 9:30am - 11:00am Enrol
JO 31.234 Jun 26 2019 (Wed) 9:00am - 10:30am Enrol
JO 31.234 Jul 2 2019 (Tue) 8:45am - 10:15am Enrol
ML 3.195 Jul 5 2019 (Fri) 11:45am - 1:15pm Enrol
ML 3.195 Jul 8 2019 (Mon) 11:30am - 1:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Jul 10 2019 (Wed) 10:45am - 12:15pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Jul 18 2019 (Thu) 11:00am - 12:30pm Enrol
ML 3.195 Jul 24 2019 (Wed) 1:00pm - 2:30pm Enrol
ML 3.195 Aug 6 2019 (Tue) 1:00pm - 2:30pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Aug 8 2019 (Thu) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
ML 3.195 Aug 12 2019 (Mon) 9:30am - 11:00am Enrol
JO 31.234 Aug 16 2019 (Fri) 1:00pm - 2:30pm Enrol
ML 3.195 Sep 9 2019 (Mon) 10:00am - 11:30am Enrol
JO 31.234 Sep 10 2019 (Tue) 11:00am - 12:30pm Enrol
Technology Tile
Technology

Panopto - Introduction to Video Capture

This 1.5 hour workshop provides an introduction to video capture at your desk or mobile device using Panopto. The session is a practical, hands-on approach to the video production workflow (capture, edit and view). Content in this workshop session includes: recording in Panopto, video editing basics, embedded quizzes, linking to Blackboard and recording best practices.BYOD - ML participants will need to bring along a laptop with wifi capabilities as there are no computers in the training room.

If this course is "Closed" for nominations, please CLICK HERE to check if a place is available and please provide the session information you are interested in attending. If the session is "FULL", please nominate for the waitlist.