Sessions

Turnitin: Marking Submissions

Location Date Time
ML 3.195 Aug 26 2019 (Mon) 10:00am - 10:45am Enrol
JO 31.234 Aug 29 2019 (Thu) 9:30am - 10:15am Enrol
JO 31.234 Sep 16 2019 (Mon) 9:00am - 9:45am Enrol
ML 3.195 Sep 18 2019 (Wed) 10:00am - 10:45am Enrol
ML 3.195 Sep 24 2019 (Tue) 12:30pm - 1:15pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Sep 25 2019 (Wed) 1:30pm - 2:15pm Enrol
ML 3.195 Sep 30 2019 (Mon) 9:30am - 10:30am Enrol
JO 31.234 Oct 4 2019 (Fri) 9:30am - 10:15am Enrol
JO 31.234 Oct 14 2019 (Mon) 1:30pm - 2:15pm Enrol
ML 3.195 Oct 15 2019 (Tue) 10:00am - 10:45am Enrol
Technology Tile
Technology

Turnitin: Marking Submissions

Aimed at anyone wanting mark TurnItIn submissions for an already-created Assignment box, this 45 minute workshop covers how to interpret TurnItIn plagiarism reports, and marking tools such as in-text comments. Please note that separate workshops deal with creating assignment submission boxes and rubrics. (T0123 - TurnItIn: Creating and Managing Assignment Boxes.)

BYOD - MT LAWLEY PARTICIPANTS ONLY will need to bring along a laptop with wifi capabilities as there are no computers in the training room.

If this course is "Closed" for nominations, please CLICK HERE to check if a place is available and please provide the session information you are interested in attending. If the session is "FULL", please nominate for the waitlist.