Sessions

TurnItIn: Creating and Managing Assignment Boxes

Location Date Time
ML 3.195 Jul 3 2019 (Wed) 11:30am - 12:15pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Jul 4 2019 (Thu) 2:00pm - 2:45pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Jul 9 2019 (Tue) 9:00am - 9:45am Enrol
ML 3.195 Jul 12 2019 (Fri) 1:00pm - 1:45pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Jul 16 2019 (Tue) 2:00pm - 2:45pm Enrol
ML 3.195 Jul 18 2019 (Thu) 10:00am - 10:45am Enrol
ML 3.195 Aug 13 2019 (Tue) 10:00am - 10:45am Enrol
JO 31.234 Aug 14 2019 (Wed) 1:00pm - 1:45pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Sep 2 2019 (Mon) 1:00pm - 1:45pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Sep 2 2019 (Mon) 1:00pm - 1:45pm Enrol
ML 3.195 Sep 3 2019 (Tue) 3:00pm - 3:45pm Enrol
Technology Tile
Technology

TurnItIn: Creating and Managing Assignment Boxes

This workshop is aimed at anyone needing to create a TurnItIn Assignment, this 45 minute workshop covers creating the submission box. Please note that separate workshops deal with marking and rubrics.(T0124 - Turnitin: Marking Submissions and T0100 - Turnitin: Entering and Marking with Rubrics)

BYOD - ML participants will need to bring along a laptop with wifi capabilities as there are no computers in the training room.

If this course is "Closed" for nominations, please CLICK HERE to check if a place is available and please provide the session information you are interested in attending. If the session is "FULL", please nominate for the waitlist.