Sessions

HPRM (HP Records Manager) Basics (PC Only)

Location Date Time
JO 31.234 Jul 12 2019 (Fri) 1:00pm - 2:30pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Jul 25 2019 (Thu) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Aug 9 2019 (Fri) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Aug 22 2019 (Thu) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Sep 12 2019 (Thu) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Sep 27 2019 (Fri) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Oct 24 2019 (Thu) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Oct 29 2019 (Tue) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Nov 11 2019 (Mon) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Nov 28 2019 (Thu) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Dec 12 2019 (Thu) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
Technology Tile
Technology

HPRM (HP Records Manager) Basics (PC Only)

Prerequisites: Online Recordkeeping Awareness Training