Sessions

HPCM (HP Content Manager) Basics (PC Only)

Location Date Time
JO 31.234 May 5 2020 (Tue) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 May 22 2020 (Fri) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Jun 2 2020 (Tue) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Jun 18 2020 (Thu) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Jul 14 2020 (Tue) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Jul 30 2020 (Thu) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Aug 4 2020 (Tue) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Aug 20 2020 (Thu) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Sep 8 2020 (Tue) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Sep 22 2020 (Tue) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Oct 6 2020 (Tue) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Oct 22 2020 (Thu) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Nov 3 2020 (Tue) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Nov 19 2020 (Thu) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Dec 8 2020 (Tue) 10:30am - 12:00pm Enrol
Technology Tile
Technology

HPCM (HP Content Manager) Basics (PC Only)

Prerequisites: Online Recordkeeping Awareness Training