Sessions

eLearning Technology Drop-in Help Session

Location Date Time
ML 3.195 May 9 2019 (Thu) 2:00pm - 4:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 May 15 2019 (Wed) 2:00pm - 4:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 May 27 2019 (Mon) 1:00pm - 3:00pm Enrol
BU 5.134 May 27 2019 (Mon) 1:30pm - 2:30pm Enrol
ML 3.195 Jun 7 2019 (Fri) 10:00am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Jun 11 2019 (Tue) 10:00am - 12:00pm Enrol
BU 5.134 Jun 20 2019 (Thu) 1:30pm - 2:30pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Jun 27 2019 (Thu) 1:30pm - 3:30pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Jul 10 2019 (Wed) 2:00pm - 4:00pm Enrol
ML 3.195 Jul 17 2019 (Wed) 10:00am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Jul 22 2019 (Mon) 1:00pm - 3:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Aug 9 2019 (Fri) 10:00am - 12:00pm Enrol
ML 3.195 Aug 12 2019 (Mon) 10:00am - 1:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Aug 20 2019 (Tue) 10:00am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Sep 5 2019 (Thu) 8:30am - 10:30am Enrol
ML 3.195 Sep 13 2019 (Fri) 10:00am - 12:00pm Enrol
JO 31.234 Sep 18 2019 (Wed) 1:00pm - 3:00pm Enrol
Technology Tile
Technology

eLearning Technology Drop-in Help Session

Drop by any time during this session for 1-on-1 help with all eLearning technologies - Blackboard, Turnitin, Panopto Video Capture, BB Collaborate Ultra, Camtasia, PebblePad and more. Walk in with a problem, walk out with a solution!



NOTE: You can attend without registering (it is a drop-in after all), but telling us beforehand helps with session planning!

BYOD - ML participants will need to bring along a laptop with wifi capabilities as there are no computers in the training room.

When the session is "Closed" for nominations, please EMAIL CLT. We may be able to enrol you if a place is still available for the date and time you request. If the session is "FULL", please nominate for the waitlist and you will be contacted if a place becomes available.